Contact STAIR

Board of Directors

President – Douglas Smith – Doug@5revell.com

Vice President – Dr. William Hathaway bill@annapolis-presbyterian.com

Treasurer – Lisa Allison, CPA –

Secretary – Judith Moore – judithdmoore@gmail.com

At large members:

Leron Fisher – lfisher@hacamd.org

Jane Garbacz – jsgarbacz@aol.com

Christina Laukaitis – claukaitis@aacps.org

Vic Pascoe – veejer@comcast.net

Wendy Taylor – wendyktaylor41@gmail.com

 

Staff (non-voting members)

Linda Barbour

Linda Barbour, Executive Director
171 Duke of Gloucester Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
C: (410) 279-6480
executive_director@stairannapolis.org

Ted

Ted Mussenden
Assistant Director of Communications and Development
C: (410) 703-2381
assistant_director@stairannapolis.org

 

 

Start The Adventure In Reading!